FANDOM


Alex the Blademaster
(けん)(しゅう)アレ()ャンド(おう)
Back-JP
USA English: Alex the Blademaster
JPN Japanese: (けん)(しゅう)アレ()ャンド(おう)
JPN Japanese (Kana): 剣主アレ四ャンド王
JPN Japanese (Base): けんしゅうアレしャンドレ
JPN Phonetic: Kenshuu Areshandoou
JPN Translated: Blademaster Al-4-and the King
 Alternate: King Alexander the Blademaster
Creator: Lyris1064
Card Attribute: LIGHT LIGHT
Card Type(s): Warrior/Xyz/Effect
Rank: 4 18px-RankStar.svg18px-RankStar.svg18px-RankStar.svg18px-RankStar.svg
ATK/DEF: 2400/2100
Card Lore: 2 Level 4 "Blademaster" monsters
If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing Battle Damage to your opponent. This card gains 300 ATK and DEF for each Xyz Material attached to this card. Once per turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card, then target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; change that target to face-up Defense Position, then draw 1 card and reveal it, then if it is a ""Blademaster"" monster, you can Special Summon that card in face-up Attack Position.
Japanese Lore: ???
Props: OverlayPierczAtdefchangeTargetPosition22S s
Card Status CCG: Unlimited
Card Status Traditional: Unlimited
Card Search Categories:

Other Card Information:

(Edit)
Lyris (Clara)
Existing Archetype Support

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.