Calamity's Synchro
USA English: Calamity's Synchro
Creator: LionHeartKIng
Card Attribute: Trap Card Trap
Property: Normal Normal
Card Lore: During your opponent's Main Phase or Battle Phase, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Synchro Summon 1 DARK Synchro Monster, using monsters you control. If that Synchro Monster is a Pendulum Monster, or if all monsters used for that Synchro Summon are DARK monsters, that monster gains 1000 ATK until the end of this turn.
Card Status CCG: Not In Pool Yet
Card Status Traditional: Not In Pool Yet
Card Search Categories:

Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.