FANDOM


  • Discarding by this effect isn't a cost or by card effect, if a player discards "The Fabled Cerburrel" by this card, the effect "If this card is discarded to the Graveyard:Summon Special Summon it." cannot activate.
  • The effect "This card cannot declare an attack unless you send 2 cards from your Hand to the Graveyard." cannot be negated, even if Skil Drain is active.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.