FANDOM


Carole, Empress of Fiber Vine
F・Vine キャロル、第二の女王
Carole Queen of Fiber Vine 2
USA English: Carole, Empress of Fiber Vine
JPN Japanese: F・Vine キャロル、第二の女王
JPN Phonetic: F・Vine Kyaroru, daini no joō
Creator: Chadook
Card Attribute: LIGHT LIGHT
Card Type(s): Plant/Evolute/Effect
Stage: Stage 8 TstarTstarTstarTstarTstarTstarTstarTstar
ATK/DEF: 2700/2300
Card Effect Type(s): Quick/Condition/Trigger/Condition/Cost
Card Lore: 1 Level/Rank 4 Plant-Type monster + 1 Level/Rank 4 EARTH monster

While this card is on the field or Graveyard, its name is treated as "Carole, Queen of Fiber Vine".During either player's turn, when a Special Summoned monster's effect is activated: You can remove 4 EC from this card; Negate its activation and if you do, destroy it. You can only use this effect of "Carole, Empress of Fiber Vine" once per turn. If this card in your possession is sent to your Graveyard by your opponent's card effect while it has an EC: You can Special Summon 1 "Carole, Queen of Fiber Vine" from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard.

User: Yei Tisumi
Card Status CCG: Unlimited
Card Status Traditional: Unlimited
Card Search Categories:
Other Card Information:

Template:Carole

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.