Cyber Queen Lyris
サイバー・クイーン ライリス
USA English: Cyber Queen Lyris
JPN Japanese: サイバー・クイーン ライリス
Creator: Lyris1064
Card Attribute: LIGHT LIGHT
Card Type(s): Machine/Fusion/Effect
Level: Level 8 Level starLevel starLevel starLevel starLevel starLevel starLevel starLevel star
ATK/DEF: 2500/1600
Card Lore: Once per turn: you can Special Summon 1 LIGHT Machine-type monster from your deck. Monsters other than the Special Summoned monster cannot attack during the turn you activate this effect. If this card would be destroyed, you can return 1 LIGHT Machine-type monster in your Graveyard to the bottom of your deck instead. When this card is sent to the Graveyard: you can target 1 "Cyber" Spell/Trap card in your Graveyard; banish this card and 1 LIGHT Machine-type monster in your Graveyard, then, add that target and 1 "Cyber" monster from your deck to your hand.
Card Status CCG: Not In Pool Yet
Card Status Traditional: Not In Pool Yet
Card Search Categories:

Other Card Information:

Lyris (Clara)
Existing Archetype Support

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.