FANDOM


Cyberdark Empress Lyris "Яeverse"
サイバー・ダーク・エンプレス ライリスЯ(リバース)
35441333
USA English: Cyberdark Empress Lyris "Яeverse"
JPN Japanese: サイバー・ダーク・エンプレス ライリスЯ(リバース)
JPN Japanese (Kana): サイバー・ダーク・エンプレス ライリスリバース
JPN Japanese (Base): サイバー・ダーク・エンプレス ライリスЯ
Creator: Lyris1064
Card Attribute: DARK DARK
Card Type(s): Machine/Fusion/Effect
Level: Level 9 Level starLevel starLevel starLevel starLevel starLevel starLevel starLevel starLevel star
ATK/DEF: 2700/1800
Card Lore: "Cyber Queen Lyris" + 1 "Black Ring" Spell
When this card is Special Summoned: target 1 Dragon-type monster in either player's graveyard; equip it to this card. This card gains ATK equal to the equipped card's ATK. Once per turn: You can target 1 Dragon-type Equip Card you control; unequip it, and equip it to another "Cyberdark" monster you control. Once per turn: You can Special Summon 2 LIGHT or DARK Machine-type monsters from your Deck. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase during the turn this effect is resolved. If this card would be destroyed, you can send 1 LIGHT Machine-type or DARK Dragon-type monster from your Deck to the Graveyard, instead. Once per turn: You can destroy 1 face-up LIGHT or DARK Machine-type monster you control; Destroy 2 other cards on the field, and if you do, banish them. Once per turn: You can Normal Summon a LIGHT or DARK Machine-type monster from your hand as an additional Normal Summon.
Card Status CCG: Not In Pool Yet
Card Status Traditional: Not In Pool Yet
Card Search Categories:

Other Card Information:

(Edit)
Lyris (Clara)
Existing Archetype Support

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.