FANDOM


Cybernetic Sage
サイバネティック・セージ
CyberneticSage
USA English: Cybernetic Sage
JPN Japanese: サイバネティック・セージ
Creator: Lyris1064
Card Attribute: LIGHT LIGHT
Card Type(s): Machine/Pendulum/Effect
Level: Level 4 Level starLevel starLevel starLevel star
Pendulum Scale: Scale 5 Pendulum Scale
ATK/DEF: 1400/1400
Pendulum Lore: When this card is activated: add 1 "Cyber" or "Cybernetic" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Cybernetic Sage". During the End Phase, if the turn player did not declare an attack, Normal Summon or Set this turn: Destroy this card, then, Special Summon any number of your banished LIGHT Machine-Type monsters, then banish all Spell/Trap Cards you control.
Monster Lore: Any damage to you increases your LP by the same amount, instead. If this face-up card would leave the field, banish it instead. During each of your End Phases, you must pay 1500 LP (this is not optional), or this card is destroyed.
Card Status CCG: Not In Pool Yet
Card Status Traditional: Not In Pool Yet
Card Search Categories:

Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.