FANDOM


Knifewing Alchemist
Back-JP
USA English: Knifewing Alchemist
Creator: LionHeartKIng
Card Attribute: DARK DARK
Card Type(s): Winged Beast/Evolute/Pendulum/Effect
Stage: Stage 8 TstarTstarTstarTstarTstarTstarTstarTstar
Pendulum Scale: Scale 1 Pendulum Scale
ATK/DEF: 2800/2000
Pendulum Lore: During your Main Phase: You can destroy this card, and if you do, Set 1 "Knifewing" Spell/Trap Card directly from your Deck. If you control a "Knifewing" card in your other Pendulum Zone: You can target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it. You can only use 1 "Knifewing Alchemist" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
Monster Lore: 1 Level 4 DARK Winged Beast-Type monster + 1 Level 4 Winged Beast-Type monster
If you can Pendulum Summon Level 8, you can Pendulum Summon this face-up card in your Extra Deck. If this card declares an attack: You can destroy 1 Spell/Card your opponent controls. Once per turn, during either player's turn, when a Spell/Trap Card, or monster effect, is activated: You can remove 4 E Counters from this card and send the same type of card (Monster, Spell, or Trap) from your hand to the Graveyard; negate the activation, and if you do, banish that card. If this card in the Monster Zone is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can place this card in your Pendulum Zone.
Japanese Lore: ???
Card Status CCG: Not In Pool Yet
Card Status Traditional: Not In Pool Yet
Card Search Categories:

Other Card Information:

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.