FANDOM


Pendulady of Captivity

緊縛ペンデュラムレディ

Capti English Pendulady of Captivity
Japanese 緊縛ペンデュラムレディ


Arabic Unknown


Spanish Unknown


Korean Unknown
German Unknown
French Unknown
Translated Kinbaku pende~yuramuredi
Level 4 StarStarStarStar


Type Tuner Monsster
Race Thunder
Attributes Light
Serial Number 50694575


ATK/DEF 1450/1700
Lore of the Card

When a Pendulum Monster or a Pendulum Summoned Monster Card's effect is activated,you can send this card and 1 Fairy or Thunder -type monster (except Pendulady of Captivity) from your hand to the Graveyard : Negate activation, and if you do, destroy that card, you can use "Pendulady of Captivity" only once per turn, If this card is Special Summoned: You Can destroy all face-up Pendulum Monsters and Pendulum Summoned Monsters on the field, then set it to your Spell and Trap Zone as a Quick-Play Spell Card to activate the following effect: Discard 1 card:Special Summon 2 Level 4 LIGHT or DARK Fairy or Thunder-Type monsters from your Deck to your side of the field.then destroy them during the End Phase.

GalleryRulingsErrataTipsAppearanceTriviaLoresCard ArtworksNamesSets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.