FANDOM


Ruling:Number 97: Tartina, Queen of Magnificent Vine

  • Cards like Breakthrough Skill, Fiendish Chain, Effect Veiler, Dark core....cannot target this card if they are the ones those activating their effect before this card gets activated, Cards like Honest, Exploder Dragon.... cannot trigger the effect of this card, because they do not target, furthermore its effect is not activated. if there are two copies of this card, and one of them is targeted by card effects, both of them activate their effect.
  • You cannot equip this card with any equip card unless you negate its effect first.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.