FANDOM


Rulings:Pomegranate elf

  • If this card is activated by paying 2000 life points and got negated by card effect, You cannot regain the same paid amont and you still have to skip your Battle Phase.
  • When this card summons BEWD, it can summon cards those are treated as Blue-Eyes White Dragon.
  • if this card is destroyed by battle with cards like Dark Ruler Ha Des, its effect to special Summon is negated.
  • if this card is summoned during the turn you activate Pot of Duality, you cannot special summon BEWD or the Zombie form when it is destroyed by battle.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.