FANDOM


Unjustified Kamikaze Attack

不当な神風攻撃

Unjustified Kamikaze attack English Unjustified Kamikaze attack
Japanese 不当な神風攻撃


Arabic Unknown


Spanish Unknown


Korean Unknown
German Unknown
French Unknown
Translated Unknown
Sttype Normal Trap Card
Attributes Trap
Serial Number 98314217


Lore of the Card

None mentioned

Anime Lore

You may only activate this trap card during the start of battle phase, if you do, you may not activate other trap cards untill your next end phase, Your opponent Must attack twice during the Same Battle Phase

GalleryRulingsErrataTipsAppearanceTriviaLoresCard ArtworksNamesSets

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.